Toddler Backpacks

I have been keeping busy lately not just with the usual chores, cooking & cleaning for the family, babysitting full time, caring for all the farm animals & the garden, I have also been sewing!

I came up with a wonderful little idea for all these empty feed sacks I have been collecting,

well I have come up with many ideas but this is my favorite, Toddler / Kids Backpacks!

A perfect size for little ones to carry all sorts of things in!

I am linking up over at I Gotta Create for her Wildly Original Roundup Party

If you have something originally different to share – click on her button on my sidebar

Here is a little sneak peak of the packs.  Special thanks to my beautiful model, Lena.

You can see more by clicking on my Made in Kansas USA tab

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Toddler Backpacks

Please! feel free to leave a comment!

